14236853487_cb65522a51_b

Guest Reviews

newquay apartment holidays

NAH logo 2013

Contact us

   Office 01637 851661

   Brian  07831 672794

   Pam   07811 144873

brian_payne@hotmail.co.uk

Connect with us on

images
FB_IMG_1427324465654

Bay Blue - June 2015

 

We stayed for a week, three of us plus 1 dog. The apartment was modern, clean and well equipped, approx. 100 meters from Fistral beach, which was great for the dog, lots of scenic walks right from the door step, and the town was twenty mins walk away. very comfortable. It exceeded our expectations and we will return.

Clear Sky - August 2014

 

This is somewhere which I will always recommend, it is a true home from home, an amazing location just a short walk from Fistral Beach. The accommodation is modern, comfortable and I would highly recommend this property to anyone, the owner is fantastic and more than happy to share his knowledge of the area.

5 Stars!

Bay Blue - August 2014

 

We had a fantastic week staying at Bay Blue. This year was the second time we have stayed there. It is located very close to the beach, which is great, it is very close to Newquay town so our teenage children could go out on their own and have some independence. We will probably try to book for next year. Thank you.

greatwesternbeachnewquay Little Fistral Beach newquay harbour River Gannel 2 DSC00093 DSC00140 DSC00180

.......just a few comments from our feedback page

Airbnb-rebrand-by-DesignStudio_dezeen_468_8

Find us at

Bay Blue - June 2018 (Facebook review - 5*)

 

Just arrived home from a great week in Newquay. The apartment was wonderful. When we arrived it was all set out and information on everything was to hand and was a great help. The apartment itself is in great condition with everything you need. I would recommend these apartments to anyone visiting the area, you will be impressed especially as the area is so pet friendly I could not believe it. We will be booking again. Thank you.

Clear Sky - July 2017 (Facebook review - 5*)

 

We stay here every year. These are excellent apartments that are kept and maintained in outstanding condition. Fistral beach is on your doorstep and the town is a 2 minute drive or a short walk away. Brian and Pam are the perfect hosts.

Clear Sky - August 2014

 

Fabulous place to stay. Modern, clean and quiet. Owner was a lovely friendly guy who made it clear that nothing was too much trouble. Many things were available for you such as washing up liquid, toilet rolls etc.... DVD's too. Would stay here again definitely. 5 mins walk to the beach and just 15 mins walk to Newquay town.

Clear Sky - June 2015

 

The property was fantastic & spotlessly clean, our thanks to Brian & Pam, we had a great weeks holiday with good weather too.

Bay Blue - August 2016 (Facebook review - 5*)

 

We have now stayed twice at the Bay Blue apartment, what an excellent apartment and perfect location for all of Cornwall. Book now, you won't be disappointed. We have already booked for next year.